top of page
echo lake

MANAGEMENT 

Iris Grossman: igrossman@echolakeentertainment.com

(310)-789-4790

DEAN+PANARO+TALENT

VOICE OVER

Dean Panaro: dean@deanpanarotalent.com

(818)-660-0633

stewart talent

THEATRICAL

LA:

Ellen Drantch- Billet: ellen.db@stewarttalent.com

(213)-943-2970

NY:

Donald Birge: don@stewarttalent.com

(212)-315-5505​

KMR

COMMERICAL

LA:

Jamie Hernandez: JHernandez@KMRtalent.com

Alicia Ruskin: ARuskin@KMRtalent.com

Valerie Chiovetti​: VChiovetti@KMRtalent.com

(818)-769-9111

NY:

Tracey Goldblum: TGoldblum@kmrtalent.com

(212)- 582 7572

  • actors access
  • download
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page